roadtrip-to-norway_t20_rRWL4o

Contact Us

Please find the contact information for SpareBank 1 Boligkreditt’s management team below.

Latest presentation and reports

Mailing address:
SpareBank 1 Boligkreditt
P.O.Box 243
N-4002 Stavanger
Norway

Visiting address:
Børehaugen 1
4006 Stavanger
Norway

sb1bk-map4

Arve Austestad

Managing Director / CEO
Mobile: +47 95 03 9769

arve.austestad@sparebank1.no

Eivind Hegelstad

Director, CFO / Investor Relations
Mobile: +47 95 41 3379

eivind.hegelstad@sparebank1.no

Henning Nilsen

Director, COO
Mobile: +47 90 54 7432

henning.nilsen@sparebank1.no

Steven Simonsen

Director / Chief Legal Officer
Mobile: +47 913 68 778

steven.simonsen@sparebank1.no

Jahn Fredrik Hoff

Director, Liquidity investments
Mobile: +47 92 28 1997

jahn.fredrik.hoff@sparebank1.no

Jette Svanes

Elisabeth Frøyland

Risk Manager
Mobile:

Elisabeth.Froyland@sparebank1.no

Enquiry Form

For all general inquiries please use the contact form below.